Watermark – Electric Piano

Available as part of the Portmanteau Series
Full Kontakt 6.6.1 (Minimum) Required
211 individual samples
379.2 MB Uncompressed

4 Round Robins, 3 Dynamic Layers

Built in FX
-Attack and Release
-IR Reverbs
-Tube Compressor
-Feedback Compressor
-Replika Delay
-3 Distortion Pedals
-Amp Simulator
-Cabinet Selector
-3 band EQ
-High and Low Pass Filters
-Tape Warble
-Tape Saturation
-Adjustable Synch Timing Volume Oscillator
-Adjustable Synch Timing Pan Oscillator
-Built-in Arpeggiator
-Pitch Bend